Ultra Mums!

25 03 2011

Baby expedition...

When I die if I am reincarnated I want a mum like Megan. This is how to raise a kid. And if you are saying to yourself I’m not an expedition mum…no worries Sarah is a kick ass stylie urban mum.





Heinz Stucke’s Bike Friday Pocket Llama…

25 03 2011

Heinz Stucke's PL...

I saw this Pocket Llama at Bike Friday HQ recently that Heinz Stucke rode for many miles on his far flung tours.

The man and the machine...

8spd Shimano Nexus IGH like my NWT...

I love all the place names he's written on the frame...

Schwalbe Marathon Plus tires...

Well earned dirt and rust...

If this bike could talk...

Heinz at Bike Friday HQ in Eugene OR...

I need to get my NWT dirty again...=-)

Frame tube detail...

Heinz made it to Hawaii - smart man....=-)

Faded pannier...

Photo: ridecc.wordpress.com