I need some cruiser bars…

12 08 2009
I need some bars similar to these.

I need some bars similar to these.

I’m in need of some cruiser bars similar to the ones shown above.  If you live in or near Calgary and have some in any condition I’d love to buy or borrow them.  Jeremy was kind enough to give me an old BRC cruiser for my GF to use at Burning Man this year – thanks!!  I replaced the saddle on it with a comfy one from Canadian Tire and now all it needs are a set of cruiser bars.  The bike is not in good enough condition to invest a ton of money so I was hoping someone local might have some bars she could use for Burning Man without me having to buy a brand new set.





Soil Sample

12 08 2009
mmmm....a dirty fatty!

mmmm....a dirty fatty!

Here is Nathan’s blog with some nice fat tire content.  I’ll put a link to Soil Sample in the winter biking section as well.

Splish Splash!

Splish Splash!