The making of a KS Lev seatpost….

14 02 2013

Photo: Matt Wragg via Pink Bike…

I love my height adjustable seatposts. They are one of the best upgrades to any mountain bike that gets ridden on technical terrain. At least that’s my opinion! I can’t imagine going back to a non-adjustable seatpost on my MTBs. The Kind Shock seatpost on my Nomad has been going strong for a couple years now. I ran into this article over at Pink Bike that walks you through how they are made. If that sort of thing is of interest click the image above.

Ksi900r adjustable seat post...

My Nomad’s Ksi900r adjustable seat post…



Leave a Reply

