Mark Thomas’ 1200K Plan..

19 04 2011

Mark Thomas 3rd from left...

Mark Thomas of the Seattle International Randonneur Club posted a simple 1200K plan on his blog. I like the fact that it’s so straightforward and concise that a tired mind can use it reliably. I also like the fact that the average speeds required and well within my grasp! I’m impressed by the ultra fast randonneurs, but I am not one of them!

I stole this photo from an interview with Mark that was posted on The Bicycle Story – worth a read!



Leave a Reply

