Bike First Aid…

6 06 2013
First Aid kits...

First Aid kits…

I rarely need a first aid kit when I ride, but the odd time I have needed it [for someone else] I was glad to have it with me. I’m no good at remembering to move F/A kits between packs and bags. So I bought 4 or 5 of these small kits and I leave one in each pack or bag I use regularly. They are cheap and they’ll last a long time before needing replacement so they are a good investment.

I also have a large first aid kit in my truck.

Knowing how to do CPR is an essential skill you need to go with your first aid kit.


Actions

Information

2 responses

7 06 2013
All Seasons Cyclist

Loved the video — I learned a lot! :)

11 06 2013
Greg Weber (@onespeedgreg)

I have done CPR three times… All of them were fat men…. This video helped to erase that memory ..thank you.

Leave a Reply

