My Blade Kites 2013 dream quiver…

17 12 2012

Blade kites in action..

If money was no object here is my Blade dream quiver…

Blade Trigger 12m…

Kites:

The Triggers are great core kites that can handle surf and freeride duties. The 7m is burly enough for nuking days and the Fat Lady is a dedicated lightwind weapon to keep me riding if there is even a puff of wind.

Blade Sanchez and Fat Lady…

Boards:

The Sanchez is a great freeride board and the Deuce offers massive pop for jumps and tricks. It’s nice to have two different twin tips so I can dial in my riding perfectly to the conditions and my mood.

Plus some non-Blade gear to round out the quiver:

Blade doesn’t make any surfboards so I had to shop elsewhere for my strapless fix.

Kite Paddle Surf…

Local Dealer


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

