Cole Hill

17 11 2012

Scott Huntering for a good line…

Scott and I managed to get out for one more ride so I showed him trails on Cole Hill that Mike had turned me on to.

Getting low…

The riding conditions remain stellar for winter on Vancouver Island. A bit moist, but not soggy. Reasonable traction if not quite heroic summer levels.

Waiting for me to catch up…

With very little time before I leave for Baja this will be my last mountain bike ride in Canada of 2013. It was a great year for biking!

Enjoying the winter trails…


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

