On One Fatbike…

19 01 2012

On One yet to be named fatbike...

Click on the image above to jump to the MTBR.com thread discussing this new On One fatbike. No name yet and details are sketchy other than to say it’s designed as a fat MTB vs. a snow/sand bike.  It’s great to have another [likely to be competitively priced] fatbike option. My only complaint is I wish top tubes weren’t all headed for my ankles. I’d like room inside the frame for a frame bag and have never injured myself on my Surly Pugsley’s tall TT.

Older post from MTBR.com - with some more info.


Actions

Information

One response

19 01 2012
jet

I like the look of that (I do like sloping top tubes but I’m probably a lot shorter than you) :)

Leave a Reply

