Two for the road…

27 08 2011

Art at sunset...

It was my last day in town for a month and I was very busy taking care of errands before I fly out to Ontario. However, for the sake of my mental health I got out for two rides today as I will be bike-less out east…=-(

Beer...

I rode my fat tire 26″ wheeled Surly LHT both times because it makes me smile…=-)

When I get back at the end of September summer will be over and it will be time to install fenders on the Fat Trucker.


Actions

Information

2 responses

30 08 2011
Micheal Blue

Vik, what?…you’re not taking your folder with you to Ontario?

30 08 2011
thelazyrando

Not much point as any little free time I have will be spent on my back relaxing with an ice cold beer. Traveling with all my work gear and a folding bike would be a hassle.

Leave a Reply

