RIP Val…

12 08 2011

Sad news….=-(


Actions

Information

4 responses

12 08 2011
gary sherck

Thanks, Vik, but is there any sad news? I pray not. Gary.
Will share with my Seattle cargo bike guy, John E.

12 08 2011
Rob E. Loomis

That’s very sad. I think it was Val’s writings that sold me on the Nuvinci hub that I currently use. I do know that I benefited from his advice on Bikeforums. He will be missed by those of us who only barely knew him, so I’m sure his friends and family will feel the loss greatly. Very sorry to hear.

12 08 2011
thelazyrando

@Gary – Val died.

12 08 2011
Chandra

Yes, sad indeed!
Peace :)

Leave a Reply

