HP Velo Factory Tour…

23 08 2010

From BROL…


Actions

Information

2 responses

7 09 2010
Toni Nelson

I am sixty-five years old and have arthritis in my left hip. I also have a young dog who needs exercise. Furthermore I haven’t riden a bike in a lot of years. I have seen a couple riding recumbent trikes around Lethbridge but never at at time when I could talk to them about getting one. Any advice you could give me about recumbents and where to find them would be much appreciated. My attempts to find a dealer via the Web has been unsucessful. Thanks. Toni

7 09 2010
thelazyrando

@Toni – bent dealers are few are far between in Alberta. Bentley Cycles sells recumbent trikes and can help you out:

http://www.freewebs.com/bentleycycle/

If you want more selection I’ve ordered a bent from the Hostel Shoppe in the US and only had to pay GST when it arrived so not a big deal since they carry many many brands. Just give them a call they are easy to deal with.

http://www.hostelshoppe.com/

If you need any other help just drop me a line.

Leave a Reply

