We did nothing…

12 08 2010

Actions

Information

2 responses

12 08 2010
Steve Boehmke

Hey, you’ve got to come down and check out Punta San Carlos – the top wind-surf and MTB destination in Baja… http://www.solosports.net

Contact me at my email… you’ll be stoked.

14 08 2010
thelazyrando

@ Steve – that would be great. I may not be driving down to Baja this winter and if I fly it will be straight to Cabo and a shuttle to La Ventana where I’ll be on foot.

But it’s only a matter of time before I drive down the Baja and San Carlos looks great. What time of year is best?

Leave a Reply

