RAAM 2010 – The Ataxians

11 05 2010

Actions

Information

3 responses

11 05 2010
gary sherck

Hi Vik,
Thanks for sharing. I have shared it with my friend, John Johnson, who has a rare form of psoriatic arthritis, but that has not stopped his daily Trike ride of 50 or more miles. Thanks to him, after many years, I found bike-riding againHis mantra is Peddling is the Best Medicine for Pain.
gary

11 05 2010
Patrick in Chicago

Thanks for posting this. I’ll complain a little less when life hands me some lemons…inspirational.

16 06 2010
RAAM 2010 Recumbents… « The Lazy Randonneur

[…] – there is also a trike rider on a mixed bent/DF team, but I couldn’t find them on the RAAM results page so I’m not sure if they didn’t […]

Leave a Reply

