Broom Hill – Sooke, BC…

3 05 2010

Ready to get dirty...

Kurt needs some air...

Kurt checks out a stunt...

I try out a stunt...not sure if this is the way they designed it???

Back on two wheels...

Kurt waits for me to catch up...

First viewpoint...

Kurt enjoys the view from the top of Broom Hill....

Wet and green mountain biking...

Santa Cruz Nomads - awesome bikes...

Today's theme was moss and the colour was green...

Kurt goes up and over...

Working the angles...


Actions

Information

6 responses

3 05 2010
theporcelainrocket

Awesome! Maybe I’ll see ya out there one day soon…

Scott

3 05 2010
thelazyrando

Scott as soon as I find a place to live…easier said than done…you are welcome to crash with me…

5 05 2010
pb

Have you moved to Victoria? I’m a lazy cyclist who’s thinking of moving to Calgary.

5 05 2010
thelazyrando

I’m working on it, but not living in Victoria yet…where are you moving to Calgary from?

6 05 2010
Loving the Bike

Great photos….I love the one at the top of Broom Hill. Keep the nice posts and awesome pictures coming.

Darryl

6 05 2010
Bow Cycle | Vik’s Picks » Dirty memories…

[...] Here are some pics from my latest mountain bike ride at Broom Hill in Sooke BC…nice damp mossy… [...]

Leave a Reply

