I need some cruiser bars…

12 08 2009
I need some bars similar to these.

I need some bars similar to these.

I’m in need of some cruiser bars similar to the ones shown above.  If you live in or near Calgary and have some in any condition I’d love to buy or borrow them.  Jeremy was kind enough to give me an old BRC cruiser for my GF to use at Burning Man this year – thanks!!  I replaced the saddle on it with a comfy one from Canadian Tire and now all it needs are a set of cruiser bars.  The bike is not in good enough condition to invest a ton of money so I was hoping someone local might have some bars she could use for Burning Man without me having to buy a brand new set.


Actions

Information

2 responses

12 08 2009
iclimbrope

Jenson USA $16.00

I have several but I am in Alabama, sorry.

Love your bikes and this site.

13 08 2009
Perry

Some day you will have to post how it is that you can do so many awesome trips – I’m jealous. Please post lots of pix from Burning man.

Leave a Reply

