Planet Bike Tail Light Rack Bracket

9 06 2009
Photo: Ecovelo

Photo: Ecovelo

Thanks for the tips regarding the Planet Bike Tail Light Bracket.  I recall now reading about it on Ecovelo and promptly forgetting about it.  I’m glad some of this blog’s readers have better memories than I do…=-)

I’ll be getting a few brackets and installing them on all my bikes with racks.  I think I’ll just add a second light to Sharon’s bike so she’ll have two blinkies in back rather than moving the one on her seatpost to the rear rack.  The more the merrier!

Planet Bike Rear Rack Bracket

Planet Bike Rear Rack Bracket


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

