My 2nd Selle Anatomica

19 05 2009
Adjusting my new Selle Anatomica

Adjusting my new Selle Anatomica

Anna bought a Selle Anatomica Titanico saddle and after trying it for a while decided she preferred her old Brooks B-17 Champion Flyer.  Her rides tend to be on the shorter side around town and she didn’t find the SA was any more comfortable for this sort of use.  Being the good friend I am I bought it from her since I love my Selle Anatomica saddle.  I put it on my Bow Cycle 2-4 test bike as the stock saddle isn’t comfortable for 4hrs+ road rides.

The SA saddle on my BBC cross bike.

The SA saddle on my BBC cross bike.


Actions

Information

3 responses

27 05 2009
Dan D

Hello –
What kind of fenders do you have on your BBC x bike? Do you like them? easy to mount?
Dan

27 05 2009
thelazyrando

They are SKS fenders – very easy to mount.

28 05 2009
barton cohen

the selle an-atomica give it time i am 62 yrs old i was a utra marathoner for 10 years at age 58 i ran approx 60 or more miles in a day no problem then went into gym for cardio rowing swimming boxing now i consider myslelf an expert or near pro mt biker this seat if used properly will save your body let me explain if you want more info thanks barton

Leave a Reply

