Epic Bike Courier

17 02 2009

Epic Designs

Photo: Epic Designs

I’ve got a Pugsley frame bag on the way from Eric at Epic Designs.  I’m happy that my bag will make its way to the post office strapped to a Pugsley. That seems awfully appropriate…=-)

BTW – Eric has a nice post about spectating the Sustina 100 race for those who dig AK snow biking action. I could see myself doing something similar so I could cheer people on and enjoy the race vibe without having to actually do any racing…lol..slightly lame I know…=-)


Actions

Information

2 responses

17 02 2009
Eric

actually I think I took it on my Karate monkey, sorry I’ll do better next time :)

17 02 2009
thelazyrando

Since you are a nice guy and it was another Surly I won’t be returning the bag!….lol…=-)

Next time use a Pugsely or at least lie to me…=-)

Leave a Reply

