I’m worth it…

16 01 2009

Proper tools at last...

Proper tools at last...

Given how much time I spend futzing with my bikes I don’t know why it has taken me so long to buy some decent hex keys.  I am always reaching for a multi tool – which works, but isn’t great for those often hard to reach places.  I have some single hex keys, but it’s hard to lay my hands on the size I want without sorting through half a dozen.  Well I finally spent $40 on some tools that should make my life a bit easier.  I figure I’m worth it…=-)


Actions

Information

2 responses

16 01 2009
JoshM

Wow, I liked my Kobalt 22-Piece Ball Plastic Handle Hex… until saw those…

16 01 2009
SFuller

I have a similar set of T wrenches. They have been well worth the money I’ve spent on them.

Leave a Reply

