Rob English’s Speeding Tikit

30 12 2008
Bike Friday

Photo: Bike Friday

Click here to read more about Rob English’s 18lbs race ready Tikit. I have to say he’s got me thinking about the possibility of putting together a High Speed Tikit of my own. It would be quite funny to see the faces on other road cyclists as I bomb past them at light speed on my “little bike”….=-)

Given my Seasons Tikit frame is a bit small for me with flat bars some drops might be just the Tikit!


Actions

Information

2 responses

31 12 2008
bikefridaywalter

BTW you CAN buy your own speeding tikit. It’s not like Rob has the only one anymore. :D

15 01 2009
thelazyrando

I’ve been tempted to put drop bars and stelvios on the Seasons Tikit and go race some bike commuters on the MUP…=-)

Leave a Reply

