iBlog-autobot

18 12 2008
iBlog - the future of blogimation?

iBlog - the future of blogimation?

Don’t be fooled by the fact you see posts appearing on this blog.  I’m not here.  I’m headed to Baja to paddle & ride between taco & beer sessions.  I don’t plan on going online at all until I get back around the middle of January.  If you email me or comment on this blog I won’t get your feedback until I get back so be patient – I’m not ignoring you.

I hope everyone has a wonderful holiday season and you spend some quality time with those you love.  Adios amgios – see you in 2009!


Actions

Information

2 responses

18 12 2008
smbtechies

Awesome, can we come with you?! Hope you have had a fantastic trip & festive season.

20 12 2008
Jimboblay

So you load up the blog entries and the robo-blogger rolls them out on schedule! Amazing! Hope you’re hugely enjoying sea kayaking and riding in the warm! Have a great holiday!

Leave a Reply

