Lockdown

15 12 2008
Taking no chances

Taking no chances


Actions

Information

3 responses

16 12 2008
Jeff

Hi Vik! So what’s the word on that saddle? What is it and how do you like it?

16 12 2008
Jeff

Hi Vik! What kind of saddle is that? How do you like it?

16 12 2008
thelazyrando

I’m having some issues with the comments feature on the blog so some are not appearing when the should.

I was asked what I thought of the Selle Anatomica saddle.

So far so good. The previous one I had was the most comfortable saddle I’ve ever used. I’ve only had this new one on the Pugsley and since I’ve been wearing lots of layers it’s kind of hard to evaluate it. I find just about any saddle is comfortable when you are bundled up with all your winter clothes on.

I’m taking it to Mexico so I’ll be able to give it a good test wearing just boxers and shorts.

Leave a Reply

